Songs Beneath the Moonlight CD


Recorded by the Voices of Singapore Ladies Choir (formerly known as VOCO Singapore Ladies Choir), Songs Beneath the Moonlight is an album of 8 original compositions by Darius Lim, Singaporean conductor-composer and Artistic Director of VOS.

1. Call of the Angels

2. Lady of the Evening Star

3. Night of Rainbows

4. Gloria

5. Light of the Night

6. Mister Moon

7. Wherever You Are

8. Lessons

© Voices of Singapore by Venture Music Asia Ltd.

A Not-For-Profit Organization Reg: 201733785K

Voices of Singapore Choral Society and Festival

Address: Capitol Theatre Building

17 Stamford Road 





+65 8828 2867

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • LinkedIn